Open Events

Highclare School holds regular Open Events throughout the year and on each of the 3 sites, Highclare Senior School, Highclare Preparatory School: St Paul’s, Highclare Preparatory School: Woodfield, in order to give all prospective parents the opportunity to view the school and discuss their child’s educational requirements.  However, if you have missed our Open Events then please contact admissions for an individual appointment to visit the School during any school day.

Where we show dates with ‘School in Action’  –  visit us on a normal school day and see the pupils and staff at work.  It is advisable to please make a suitable appointment time on these occasions by contacting admissions:

Tel: 0121 386 8218 / 0121 373 7400 or admissions@highclareschool.co.uk

Spring & Summer Term 2020

Highclare Pre-Preparatory School: Woodfield

PE Taster Session ‘Bears’

Thursday 16 January, 1.30pm to 3.00pm

Highclare Pre-Preparatory School: St Paul’s

Spanish, Music & Dance Taster Session ‘Bears’

Wednesday 29 January, 9.30am to 11.30am

Highclare Senior School

Open Morning

Saturday 7 March, 10.00am to 12.30pm

Highclare Preparatory School: St Paul’s

School-In-Action

Tuesday 17 March, 9.30am to 11.30am

Highclare Preparatory School: Woodfield

Open Morning

Saturday 28 March, 10.00am to 12.30pm

Highclare Pre-Preparatory School: St Paul’s

Taster Session (Math’s fun & Easter Egg Hunt)

Tuesday 31 March, 1.30pm to 3.00pm

Highclare Preparatory School: St Paul’s

Open Morning

Saturday 2 May, 10.00am to 12.30pm

Highclare Preparatory School: Woodfield

School-In-Action

Tuesday 9 June, 9.30am to 11.30am

Highclare Senior School

School-In-Action

Tuesday 16 June & Thursday 18 June, 10.00am to 12.00pm

 

 

Open Event feedback questionnaire,  we invite you to complete our questionnaire after your visit.