Highclare School Governing Body

President – Mr J A Barrett

Chairman – Mrs L Flowith

Treasurer – Mr J Brain


Board Members:

Mr A Davison

Mr I Hazel

Mrs P Mayall

Mrs S Watson (Safeguarding Governor)

Mrs A Moore

Secretary to the Board of Governors – Mrs A Newnham


Governors may be contacted via the main school office:

Highclare School
10 Sutton Road
B23 6Ql


Highclare School is proud to announce its newest Sixth Form Scholarship

Our Sixth Form Pre-Med Scholarship is now live for applicants to Highclare Sixth Form from September 2024 onwards.

The scholarship provides a bespoke programme for students aiming to enter university in September 2026 with a research-science based degree.

For more information email